[Quote]

    vovan1982
  • 214
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 1097
  • REPUTATION:64

    [+] [-]
  • Location: Ростов-на-Дону
Конструктор сборки совмещенной загрузки (Native Mode + Обычная Ram)
Старожилы форума знают, что такое Native режим загрузки ядра системы.Тем кто не знает, что такое наитив-режим загрузки ядра сюда, преимущества и недостатки. Многие пользуются Нативными ядрами в сборках Conty9, Xemom1, Nikzzzz, Sergei Strelec, но не умеют собирать их самостоятельно.
На днях, спросил Nikzzzz'а о возможности собрать Native ядро для его микро сборки RusLive_Pico, т.к. очень понравилась сборка скоростью загрузки. На что получил батничек для сборки нативки. Изучил батник, появился конкретный интерес. В результате появился этот комплект (точнее 3 комплекта: для ХР/2003; 7 и 8). Все предельно упрощено. В 3-х папках (BuildNativeXP, BuildNative7, BuildNative8) батники (соответственно BuildNative2k10.cmd, BuildNative.cmd, BuildNative8.cmd) и идентичные им по названиям конфигурационные файлы (BuildNative2k10.ini, BuildNative7.ini, BuildNative8.ini) и файлики с пояснениями (кроме того, пояснения есть в конфигах и батниках). Достаточно закинуть ядро в формате WIM соответственно версии РЕ (ХР и 2003 в BuildNativeХР, 7 в BuildNative7 и 8 в BuildNative8) в папку SOURCE и дождаться отработки скрипта. По завершении получится ISO с совмещенной (Native Mode + Обычная Ram) загрузкой.
Все сделано на основе наработок и при непосредственном участии Nikzzzz, ядра взяты у Xemom1 (с согласия), некоторые скрипты использовал от Joker-2013 (с согласия). За все это, огромная благодарность нашим Инженерам.

dd от 21.07.2017 г.


Last edited by vovan1982 on 2018-08-10 18:26; edited 16 times in total

[Quote]

    Joker-2013
  • 1039
  • Longevity: 4 years 5 months
  • Posts: 2354
  • REPUTATION:117

    [+] [-]
  • Location: из прошлого

Картинка

После извлечения скрипта, меняешь расширение на a3x
Запуск AutoIT.exe SCRIPT.a3x и далее параметры

_________________
Signed off for violation of forum rules

[Quote]

    nikzzzz
  • 215
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 2862
  • REPUTATION:127

    [+] [-]
37178Предлагаю оставить одно ядро, а скрипты хранить и запускать в формате a3x
Не всегда это можно, если , например, скрипт скомпилирован как CUI (консольный вариант), это не пройдет, работа с ресурсами тоже не будет поддержана, возможны так-же проблемы с несовместимостью версий

[Quote]

    maanu
  • 15833
  • Longevity: 2 years 9 months
  • Posts: 94
  • REPUTATION:2

    [+] [-]
hello
i think there is some problem running your batch file on english system , i am running win10 64bit , when i run as administrator , it give errors like , xcopy.exe ,net.exe, find.exe not recognized , so i manually copy them . but the issue is it still give many errors , when i point it to my win2003.wim , it shows error , can not access file .
and in the end , it gives error , can not create iso .
and most important thing , you should place the check for imdisk , if it is already installed , and use it . instead of installing new imdisk.

[Quote]

    nikzzzz
  • 215
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 2862
  • REPUTATION:127

    [+] [-]
Hi maanu
39814if it is already installed , and use it . instead of installing new imdisk.
It is realized in a script, imdisk is installed only if it is absent.
39814 it give errors like , xcopy.exe ,net.exe, find.exe not recognized
Perhaps, you start a script as x86 a task, try to add to the beginning of a script
if defined PROCESSOR_ARCHITEW6432 start %SystemRoot%\Sysnative\cmd.exe /c "%~dpnx0" & exit
39814when i point it to my win2003.wim , it shows error , can not access file .
Check attributes of the file, perhaps they do not give access.

[Quote]

    vovan1982
  • 214
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 1097
  • REPUTATION:64

    [+] [-]
  • Location: Ростов-на-Дону
nikzzzz, приветствую! Я так понимаю, что эту строчку нужно добавить в начало для принудительного запуска x64 cmd.exe
if defined PROCESSOR_ARCHITEW6432 start %SystemRoot%\Sysnative\cmd.exe /c "%~dpnx0" & exit
И наверно придется перевести на ангельский?!

[Quote]

    nikzzzz
  • 215
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 2862
  • REPUTATION:127

    [+] [-]
vovan1982, aa
Я сталкивался с предустановленными X64 windows системами, в которых поддержка x32 не полная, могут отсутствовать файлы типа xcopy.exe ,net.exe, find.exe x32 версий.
В зависимости от того, как запускается скрипт, может быть запущена x32 или x64 версия cmd.exe.
Данная строчка принудительно перезапустит скрипт используя x64 версию cmd.exe для x64 системы.

[Quote]

    maanu
  • 15833
  • Longevity: 2 years 9 months
  • Posts: 94
  • REPUTATION:2

    [+] [-]
39821Hi maanu
39814if it is already installed , and use it . instead of installing new imdisk.
It is realized in a script, imdisk is installed only if it is absent.
39814 it give errors like , xcopy.exe ,net.exe, find.exe not recognized
Perhaps, you start a script as x86 a task, try to add to the beginning of a script
if defined PROCESSOR_ARCHITEW6432 start %SystemRoot%\Sysnative\cmd.exe /c "%~dpnx0" & exit
39814when i point it to my win2003.wim , it shows error , can not access file .
Check attributes of the file, perhaps they do not give access.
it somehow corrupted my local install of imdisk.
anyways in which file should i put this code ? in RUNGUI.CMD ? or in BuildNative2k10.cmd ?
any my wim file has no restrictions whatsoever.

[Quote]

    nikzzzz
  • 215
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 2862
  • REPUTATION:127

    [+] [-]
39834in BuildNative2k10.cmd ?
Yes.

[Quote]

    vovan1982
  • 214
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 1097
  • REPUTATION:64

    [+] [-]
  • Location: Ростов-на-Дону
nikzzzz, спасибо за помощь. Наверное добавлю снятие атрибута "только для чтения".

[Quote]

    vovan1982
  • 214
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 1097
  • REPUTATION:64

    [+] [-]
  • Location: Ростов-на-Дону
39834
it somehow corrupted my local install of imdisk.
anyways in which file should i put this code ? in RUNGUI.CMD ? or in BuildNative2k10.cmd ?
any my wim file has no restrictions whatsoever.
Please, comment out the line if "%unmoumt%"=="1" call "Tools\imdisk\uninstall_imdisk.cmd" in BuildNative2k10.cmd to prevent the imdisk from being deleted.
PS: Sorry for my English.

[Quote]

    vovan1982
  • 214
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 1097
  • REPUTATION:64

    [+] [-]
  • Location: Ростов-на-Дону
Утилита обновлена в первом посте.

[Quote]

    maanu
  • 15833
  • Longevity: 2 years 9 months
  • Posts: 94
  • REPUTATION:2

    [+] [-]
39855
39834
it somehow corrupted my local install of imdisk.
anyways in which file should i put this code ? in RUNGUI.CMD ? or in BuildNative2k10.cmd ?
any my wim file has no restrictions whatsoever.
Please, comment out the line if "%unmoumt%"=="1" call "Tools\imdisk\uninstall_imdisk.cmd" in BuildNative2k10.cmd to prevent the imdisk from being deleted.
PS: Sorry for my English.
hi , sorry for late reply , i was busy in other works.
it is still not working OK on my system , i cant understand russian . i am attaching screenshot
http://imgbox.com/uMC5NIUF
as soon as i select my SRN.WIM file (which is win 2003 PE) , it crashes.
Regards
Maanu

[Quote]

    vovan1982
  • 214
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 1097
  • REPUTATION:64

    [+] [-]
  • Location: Ростов-на-Дону
maanu, probably I will translate this utility. How will your free time. It is necessary to understand that the error, because unreadable text in wondow cmd.exe

[Quote]

    nikzzzz
  • 215
  • Longevity: 4 years 10 months
  • Posts: 2862
  • REPUTATION:127

    [+] [-]
Hi, maanu
Perhaps, a problem in path, use only eng.
az

Page 1 of 2


Display posts:    

Current time is: 06-Dec 23:56

All times are UTC + 3


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum